Pretty, Easy Smoothie Bowl

If you’ve only made smoothies, you’ve got to try the smoothie bowl!

When I say pretty, easy breakfast, I don’t mean “pretty easy”, or a fairly simple meal. I mean beautiful and doable, especially when you have to drag yourself out of bed to handle the day ahead of you. If you have something so attractive and delicious to look forward to, what’s stopping you from jumping out of bed and to your blender? The answer: nothing.Pretty, Easy BreakfastInspiration: overripe fruit. I reached a point where if I didn’t eat the fruit I had, it would go bad that day. So, I made a few of these bad boys. I threw whatever fruit I had into my blender, and it worked to make the perfect smoothie bowl! Feel free to try different combinations and recipes, and let me know in the comments!
Pretty, Easy Breakfast

The smoothie bowl is one of the sharpest tools in my arsenal of vegan food. It’s almost ice cream like: sweet…

View original post 120 more words

Leave a Reply

